Safely enjoy pick-up, delivery and dine-in meals from your favorite downtown SLC restaurants as we all do our part to limit the spread of COVID-19.

In addition to providing carry-out and dine-in options, many downtown restaurants are partnering with delivery services to provide inexpensive or even free delivery. All restaurants have intensified their already strict cleaning and distancing standards to ensure your safety.

*Restaurants offering dine-in services will feature an "OPEN FOR DINE-IN" distinction.

A:

Alibi - facebook.com - 

Apollo Burger - apolloburgers.com

Arempas - arempas.com

Argentina's Best Empenadas - argentinasbestslc.com

B:

Bambara - bambara-slc.com - 

Bangkok Terrace - bangkokterracecuisine.com

Bar X - barxslc.com

Beerhive Pub - facebook.com

Benihana - benihana.com

Beer Bar - beerbarslc.com

Blue Iguana - blueiguanarestaurant.net

Blue Lemon - bluelemon-orders.crispnow.com - 

Blue Marlin - bluemarlinutah.com

Bocata - bocatasandwich.com

Bodega - bodegaslc.com

Bout Time Pub & Grub - shopthegateway.com

Bourbon House - bourbonhouseslc.com 

Brio Tuscan Grille - brioitalian.com

Broadway Deli - onbroadwaydeli.com

Bruges Waffles & Frites - brugesmobile.square.site

Buca Di Beppo - bucadibeppo.com

Bud's - buds-107599.square.site

C:

Caffe Molise - caffemolise.com

Caffe Niche - caffeniche.com

Campos Coffee - slcmenu.com

Cancun Cafe - cancuncafeslc.com

Capriotti's Sandwich Shop - shopcitycreekcenter.com

Caputo's Market & Deli - caputos.com 

Carson Kitchen - carsonkitchen.com 

Carlucci's Bakery - carluccisbakery.com

Charlie Chows Dragon Grill - charliechowsslc.com

Chakra Lounge - chakralounge.net

Chedda Burger - cheddaburger.co 

Cheesecake Factory - thecheesecakefactory.com

Chick-Fil-A at City Creek - chick-fil-a.com

Chettinad House - facebook.com

Chile Tepin - chile-tepin.com 

The Copper Onion/Copper Common - thecopperonion.com

CoreLife Eatery - corelifeeatery.com

Costa Vida Gateway - costavida.com

Cucina Toscana - toscanaslc.com 

Cupbop Downtown - www.facebook.com

Current Fish & Oyster - currentfishandoyster.com 

Curry Up Now - curryupnow.com 

D:

Dave and Busters - daveandbusters.com

Doki Doki - dokidessert.com

DP Cheesesteaks - dpcheesesteaks.com

E:

Este Pizza - estepizzaco.com

Eva - evaslc.com

Eva's Bakery - evasbakeryslc.com

F:

Fat Jack's - fatjacksut.com

Fleming's - flemingssteakhouse.com 

Fresh Fin Poke - freshfinpoke.com

From Scratch - fromscratchslc.com

G:

Grand America Lobby Lounge - grandamerica.com 

Ginger Street - www.gingerstreet.com 

Good Burger - itsagoodburger.com 

Good Grammar - goodgrammar.bar

Gourmandise - gourmandisethebakery.com

Gracie's - graciesslc.com

Green Pig - thegreenpigpub.com 

H:

Hallpass - hallpassslc.com 

Himalayan Kitchen - himalayankitchen.com

Honest Eatery - eatathonest.com

Hong Kong Tea House - hongkongteahouse.com

I:

Itto Sushi - ittoutah.com

The Ivy - theivyslc.com

J:

J. Wong's Thai and Chinese Bistro - jwongs.com

Jimmy Johns - jimmyjohns.com

Johnny's on Second - johnnysonsecond.com

Junior's Tavern - www.juniorstavern.com

Just Burgers - harmonsgrocery.com

K:

Kaze Sushi - kazesushiut.com 

Keys on Main - keysonmain.com

Kin Sen Noodle House - kinsennoodlebar.com 

L:

Laan Na Thai - spicekitchenincubator.org

La Estacion Del Taco - yelp.com

Lake Effect - lakeeffectslc.com 

Les Madeleines - lesmadeleines.com

London Belle - londonbelleslc.com 

M:

Mali Thai - www.doordash.com 

Market Street Grill - marketstreetgrill.com 

Market Street Oyster Bar - marketstreetgrill.com 

Maxwell's - maxwellsece.com

Melting Pot - meltingpot.com 

Michelangelo's - michelangelosonmain.com

MidiCi - mymidici.com 

Momi Donuts - momidonuts.com 

Monkeywrench - monkeywrench-109928.square.site

Mr. Shabu - mrshabu.com 

Murphy's Bar & Grill - places.singleplatform.com

N:

Nacho Daddy - nachodaddy.com 

Nordstrom Grill - nordstrommedia.com

O:

Oasis Cafe - oasiscafeslc.com

O'Shucks Bar & Grill Ahh Sushi - oshucks-ahhsushi.com 

Oquirrh - oquirrhslc.com

P:

Padeli's - padelisstreetgreek.com

Pallet - eatpallet.com 

Patrick's Pub - patrickspubslc.com

P.F. Changs - pfchangs.com

Piastra on Gallivan - visitsaltlake.com

Pie Hole - pieholeutah.com

Pleiku - pleikuslc.com 

Post Office Place - takashisushi.com

Pretty Bird - prettybirdchicken.com

Pulp - pulplifestylekitchen.com 

Q:

Quarters Arcade Bar - quartersslc.com

R:

Ramen 930 - ramen930.com

Ramen Bar - grubhub.com/restaurant/ramen-bar 

Red Door - thereddoorslc.com

Red Lotus Bistro - redlotusbistro.com

Red Rock Brewing Company - redrockbrewing.com 

Rich's - richsburgersngrub.com

Robin's Nest - robinsnestslc.com 

Roc Taco - facebook.com

Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory - shopthegateway.com 

Roula's Cafe - roulascafe.com

Ruth's Chris Steakhouse - ruthschris.com 

S:

Saffron Valley - saffronvalley.com 

Sala Thai Kitchen - grubhub.com 

Sáme Sushi - samesushi.com

Seabird www.seabirdutah.com

Settebello - settebello.net 

Sicilia Pizza - siciliapizza.net

Siegfried's Delicatessen - siegfriedsdelicatessen.com 

Sonoma Grill - sonomagrillut.com 

Spencer's For Steaks and Chops - hilton.com

Spitz - spitzrestaurant.com

Squatters - squatters.com 

Stanza - stanzaslc.com 

Stoneground Italian Kitchen - stonegrounditalian.com 

Street Tacos SLC - places.singleplatform.com

Sun Trapp - thesuntrapp.com

Sweet Rolled Tacos - shopthegateway.com

T:

Taco Taco - tacotacoslc.com

Takashi - takashisushi.com

Taqueria 27 - taqueria27.com 

Tavernacle - tavernacle.com

Texas De Brazil - texasdebrazil.com

The Rest - bodegaslc.com

Toasters - doordash.com

Tucano's - tucanos.com 

Tumeric - turmericutah.com

Twist - twistslc.com 

V:

Valter's Osteria - valtersosteria.com DINE IN ONLY

Vosen's - vosen.com

Varley - varleyslc.com

W:

Whiskey Street - whiskeystreet.com 

White Horse - whitehorseslc.com

Z:

Zest Kitchen and Bar - zestslc.com

Zimbu - zimbuslc.com 

**Please let us know if there is an open downtown restaurant that is not on the list. We will update the list weekly. Email us at

Published in Downtown News and Blog
Page 2 of 2