Now Serving! A list of downtown take-out and dine-in restaurants (Updated 8/4)

May 06, 2020 Written by Ryan Mack

Safely enjoy pick-up, delivery and dine-in meals from your favorite downtown SLC restaurants as we all do our part to limit the spread of COVID-19.

In addition to providing carry-out and dine-in options, many downtown restaurants are partnering with delivery services to provide inexpensive or even free delivery. All restaurants have intensified their already strict cleaning and distancing standards to ensure your safety.

*Restaurants offering dine-in services will feature an "OPEN FOR DINE-IN" distinction.

A:

Alibi - facebook.com - Opens July 1

Alamexo - alamexo.com

Apollo Burger - apolloburgers.com

Arempas - arempas.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Argentina's Best Empenadas - argentinasbestslc.com

B:

Bangkok Terrace - bangkokterracecuisine.com

Beerhive Pub - facebook.com

Benihana - benihana.com

Blue Iguana - blueiguanarestaurant.net

Blue Lemon - bluelemon-orders.crispnow.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Blue Marlin - bluemarlinutah.com

Bocata - bocatasandwich.com

Bout Time Pub & Grub - shopthegateway.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Bourbon House - bourbonhouseslc.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Brio Tuscan Grille - brioitalian.com

Broadway Deli - onbroadwaydeli.com

Bruges Waffles & Frites - brugesmobile.square.site

Buca Di Beppo - bucadibeppo.com

Bud's - buds-107599.square.site

C:

Caffe Molise - caffemolise.com

Caffe Niche - caffeniche.com

Cancun Cafe - cancuncafeslc.com

Capriotti's Sandwich Shop - shopcitycreekcenter.com

Caputo's Market & Deli - caputos.com 

Carl's Jr. - carlsjr.com

Carlucci's Bakery - carluccisbakery.com

Charlie Chows Dragon Grill - charliechowsslc.com

Chedda Burger - cheddaburger.co - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Cheesecake Factory - thecheesecakefactory.com

Chick-Fil-A at City Creek - chick-fil-a.com

Chettinad House - facebook.com

Chile Tepin - chile-tepin.com 

The Copper Onion/Copper Common - thecopperonion.com

CoreLife Eatery - corelifeeatery.com

Costa Vida Gateway - costavida.com

Cucina Toscana - toscanaslc.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Cupbop Downtown - www.facebook.com

Current Fish & Oyster - currentfishandoyster.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

D:

Doki Doki - dokidessert.com

DP Cheesesteaks - dpcheesesteaks.com

E:

Este Pizza - estepizzaco.com

Eva - evaslc.com

Eva's Bakery - evasbakeryslc.com

F:

Fat Jack's - fatjacksut.com

Fleming's - flemingssteakhouse.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Fresh Fin Poke - freshfinpoke.com

From Scratch - fromscratchslc.com

G:

Grand America Lobby Lounge - grandamerica.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Ginger Street - www.gingerstreet.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Gourmandise - gourmandisethebakery.com

Gracie's - graciesslc.com

Green Pig - thegreenpigpub.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

H:

Hallpass - hallpassslc.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Himalayan Kitchen - himalayankitchen.com

Honest Eatery - eatathonest.com

Hong Kong Tea House - hongkongteahouse.com

I:

Itto Sushi - ittoutah.com

J:

J. Dawgs - slcjdawgs.square.site

J. Wong's Thai and Chinese Bistro - jwongs.com

Jimmy Johns - jimmyjohns.com

Just Burgers - harmonsgrocery.com

K:

Kaze Sushi - kazesushiut.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Kin Sen Noodle House - kinsennoodlebar.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

L:

Laan Na Thai - spicekitchenincubator.org

La Estacion Del Taco - yelp.com

Lake Effect - lakeeffectslc.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Les Madeleines - lesmadeleines.com

London Belle - londonbelleslc.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

M:

Mali Thai - www.doordash.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Market Street Grill - marketstreetgrill.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Market Street Oyster Bar - marketstreetgrill.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Martine Cafe - 

Maxwell's - maxwellsece.com

Melting Pot - meltingpot.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN 

Michelangelo's - michelangelosonmain.com

MidiCi - mymidici.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Momi Donuts - momidonuts.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Monkeywrench - monkeywrench-109928.square.site

Mr. Shabu - mrshabu.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

N:

Nordstrom Grill - nordstrommedia.com

O:

Oasis Cafe - oasiscafeslc.com

O'Shucks Bar & Grill Ahh Sushi - oshucks-ahhsushi.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Oquirrh - oquirrhslc.com

P:

Padeli's - padelisstreetgreek.com

Pallet - eatpallet.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

P.F. Changs - pfchangs.com

Piastra on Gallivan - visitsaltlake.com

Pie Hole - pieholeutah.com

Pleiku - pleikuslc.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Post Office Place - takashisushi.com

Pretty Bird - prettybirdchicken.com

Pulp - pulplifestylekitchen.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Q:

Quarters Arcade Bar - quartersslc.com

R:

Ramen 930 - ramen930.com

Ramen Bar - grubhub.com/restaurant/ramen-bar - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Red Lotus Bistro - redlotusbistro.com

Red Rock Brewing Company - redrockbrewing.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Rich's - richsburgersngrub.com

Robin's Nest - robinsnestslc.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory - shopthegateway.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Roula's Cafe - roulascafe.com

Ruth's Chris Steakhouse - ruthschris.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

S:

Saffron Valley - saffronvalley.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Sala Thai Kitchen - grubhub.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Sáme Sushi - samesushi.com

Settebello - settebello.net - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Sicilia Pizza - siciliapizza.net

Siegfried's Delicatessen - siegfriedsdelicatessen.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Sonoma Grill - sonomagrillut.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Spencer's For Steaks and Chops - hilton.com

Spitz - spitzrestaurant.com

Squatters - squatters.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN - Beginning 5/27

Stanza - stanzaslc.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Stoneground Italian Kitchen - stonegrounditalian.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Street Tacos SLC - places.singleplatform.com

Sweet Rolled Tacos - shopthegateway.com

T:

Taco Taco - tacotacoslc.com

Takashi - takashisushi.com

Taqueria 27 - taqueria27.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Toasters - doordash.com

Tucano's - tucanos.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

Tumeric - turmericutah.com

Twist - twistslc.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

V:

Valter's Osteria - valtersosteria.com DINE IN ONLY

Vosen's - vosen.com

W:

Whiskey Street - whiskeystreet.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

White Horse - whitehorseslc.com

Z:

Zest Kitchen and Bar - zestslc.com

Zimbu - zimbuslc.com - OPEN FOR DINE-IN

**Please let us know if there is an open downtown restaurant that is not on the list. We will update the list weekly. Email us at